Asus to stay stream Zenfone 7 collection launch occasion on August 26

0
49
Asus to live stream Zenfone 7 series launch event on August 26
Asus is prepping as much as launch its new Zenfone 7 collection and it has quietly put up a stay stream occasion on YouTube as nicely. The featured picture reveals Asus will launch Zenfone 7 Series on August 26. The use of the phrase “series” is fairly suggestive that Asus will launch multiple telephone within the collection. But it’s unknown what these telephones are going to be like.

There might be one normal mannequin, in fact, however not all of the specs are identified to us. There have been some leaks and reviews up to now that had revealed what new options the upcoming Zenfone 7 collection may possess. It is feasible that not less than one mannequin may have both a Snapdragon 865 or 865+ processor. Asus Zenfone 7 could home 5,000mAh battery with 30W fast-charging tech. It could also be supplied within the highest 512GB storage choice.

Its predecessor, Zenfone 6 obtained a lot appreciation attributable to its distinctive flip digicam design. It is anticipated that the successors will protect the identical design following the craze among the many customers.

According to what’s surfaced on YouTube, the Zenfone 7 will launch on August 26th at 2:00 pm Taipei Standard Time, which suggests 2 am ET and 11 pm PT (August 25).

Last 12 months’s Zenfone 6 mannequin was priced at $499, which was fairly aggressive in comparison with different flagship telephones that got here up with an analogous set of specs at that cut-off date. Let’s see how a lot the brand new Zenfone 7 collection will value.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.