Know easy methods to watch Apple’s September 15 “Time flies” occasion

0
74
Know how to watch Apple's September 15
Apple confirmed final week that it’s going to maintain its new “Time flies” occasion on September 15. Well, simply the way in which Apple has titled it, the time really seems to have flown too shortly as at present is the day after we will see new {hardware} getting unveiled.

The occasion is ready to begin at 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET / 12 pm CST/ 10:30 pm IST. Apple will livestream its occasion to the general public on its YouTube channel in addition to its personal Events web site. We are embedding the video hyperlink under from the place you’ll be able to watch the occasion straight.

You may also watch the occasion from Apple’s official website.

Apple is predicted to introduce many new merchandise at its “Time flies” occasion besides the brand new iPhone lineup. It is rumored that Apple will conduct a separate occasion in October the place new iPhone fashions will likely be unveiled. The September 15 occasion is quite going to deal with Apple Watch, new iPad fashions, AirTags, and the a lot anticipated Apple One providers bundle.

We anticipate to see a brand new Apple Watch Series 6, adopted by up to date iPad Air with an all-new design, and an 8th-gen iPad as nicely. Apple might also launch AirTags, which is alleged to be a Tile-like Bluetooth-powered accent to trace your misplaced belongings. We might hear about a lot talked about Apple One bundle subscription that goals to bundle a number of Apple’s providers into one in order that prospects might pay much less for max.

Are you excited in regards to the occasion? We know you should be! Come again right here and observe all of the bulletins as they occur.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.