Minecraft Dungeons: DLC Release date? Release Times, Rumours, Reported Leaks, and extra

0
160
RealSport Logo

The dungeon journey is almost with us! But when can gamers count on the following chapter within the story?

Minecraft Dungeons is simply moments away and we’re tremendous excited to get began. However, we’re additionally considering of the longer term and what to anticipate with any upcoming Minecraft Dungeons DLC and its launch date!

Minecraft Dungeons DLC launch date

There’s been no official affirmation of a launch date for the upcoming DLC.

We count on there might be an announcement within the close to future, which can give gamers an opportunity to play and get used to the sport first earlier than persevering with the epic journey!

However, it was confirmed that within the Hero Edition, gamers would get entry to 2 DLC stated to be coming quickly.

READ MORE: Minecraft Dungeons launch instances for all platforms

Minecraft Dungeons will launch on 26 May 2020 on the following time all over the world: 01:00 PT, 04:00 ET, and 09:00 BST, 10:00 CEST, 17:00 JST, and 18:00 AEST.

There have additionally been some stories on what that DLC may be.

Reported DLC leak

Reportedly, the leak was posted on Reddit by person zozozrobv2. It reveals obvious screens of two seemingly incoming Minecraft Dungeons DLC additions.

One of the pictures seems to indicate two new logos for the DLC additionally, nevertheless with no official affirmation or announcement these shouldn’t be taken as by any means confirmed DLCs.

Minecraft Dungeons DLC
DLC TITLES? With no official phrase, we’ll have to attend for affirmation!

‘Creeping Winter’

As one of many unconfirmed Minecraft logos reveals, ‘Creeping Winter’ would look like the title of an upcoming DLC.

As the display reveals, it seems like it’s set in a colder world, which can prolong to the varieties of enemies you might encounter – if it’s actual that’s.

Minecraft Dungeons DLC
ICE COLD: A special local weather might end in a special problem, if the leak is real

‘Jungle Awakens’

The subsequent obvious DLC, Jungle Awakens, seems to be set in a extra tropical local weather. We may see a personality that appears nearly overgrown with vegetation, which may very well be a brand new kind of enemy.

Minecraft Dungeons DLC 1 1
TROPICAL: The new world seems like nothing we’ve seen earlier than

READ MORE: Minecraft Dungeons – Everything it is advisable know!

As with all leaks, they need to be taken with a giant pinch of salt. While these photos might understandably look real, we’ll nonetheless have to attend on an official announcement or affirmation.

Until then, be sure you take a look at our information to enchanting, the perfect weapons, how one can degree up quick, and a few important suggestions and methods for novices proper right here!

READ MORE: How to play Minecraft Dungeons – every part it is advisable know and extra!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.