Minecraft Dungeons PC Launch Date: What time is it out? System Requirements, Pre-order, gameplay, crossplay, & Hero Edition

0
120
RealSport Logo

It’s a courageous new Minecraft world! When can PC gamers get their fingers on the brand new title?

Minecraft Dungeons is simply across the nook, and it appears set to be one epic journey!

The epic sandbox sport has been essentially the most profitable online game for years now, with thousands and thousands world wide creating, recreating, and building to their coronary heart’s content material.

Now although, Mojang are bringing a brand new style of Minecraft sport.

Minecraft Dungeons will put you right into a dungeon crawler full of fight, enchanted weapons, and loads of adventuring.

When can PC gamers get their fingers on it?

Minecraft Dungeons PC launch date

When Does Minecraft Dungeons Release
SAVE THE WORLD: Or at the very least the villagers!

PC gamers can get their fingers on Minecraft Dungeons on 26 May, 2020.

The title might be launched on the following instances world wide: 01:00 PT, 04:00 ET, and 09:00 BST, 10:00 CEST, 17:00 JST, and 18:00 AEST.

PC pre-order

minecraft dungeons PC
A NEW TAKE: But a well-recognized world

PC gamers can pre-order Minecraft Dungeons now!

Amazon, GAME, and most good retailers are taking pre-orders, and provide the sport as a digital obtain code so that you don’t even want to attend for supply.

When launched, the sport might be simply £14.99 ($19.99) which is a discount, however there may be an additional model PC gamers can get…

Minecraft Dungeons Hero Edition on PC

minecraft dungeons gameplay
I KNOW YOU: You’ll need to defeat some outdated mobs, and new ones

PC gamers will get entry to the Hero Edition. This version of the sport will get you a couple of good extras on your cash:

  • Hero Cape
  • Two participant skins
  • Chicken pet
  • Two DLC packs (coming quickly)

The addition of these DLC packs might be good, and who doesn’t need a hen companion!

READ MORE: Minecraft Dungeons: How to enchant your weapons and armour

This is at present solely out there to Xbox and PC gamers and can value £24.99 ($29.99).

The DLC packs might be out there to all once they come out, and you realize Minecraft will make these skins out there too for a price, so even if you happen to decide in opposition to the Hero Edition you’ll most likely have the ability to get these extras sooner or later.

System Requirments

Of course, if you happen to’re enjoying on PC you’ll have to ensure your system is up the duty.

Here are the minimum requirements for you to have the ability to run Minecraft Dungeons:

  • OS: Windows 10, 8 or 7 (64-bit with the most recent updates; some performance not supported on Windows 7 and 8)
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • DEDICATED VIDEO RAM: 2048 MB
  • VIDEO CARD: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 or AMD Radeon HD 7870 or equal DX11 GPU
  • PIXEL SHADER: 5.0
  • VERTEX SHADER: 5.0
  • FREE DISK SPACE: 6 GB
  • CPU: Core i5 2.8GHz or equal

READ MORE: How to Pre-download Minecraft Dungeons on PC

If your laptop can run this, then nice! If not you continue to have the choice to play Minecraft Dungeons on PS4, Xbox One,, and Switch!

Will Minecraft Dungeons have crossplay?

minecraft dungeons crossplay
SQUAD UP: You and three associates can journey collectively!

While Minecraft itself does have crossplay for all platforms, Minecraft Dungeons is not going to launch with common crossplay.

However, PC gamers will have the ability to hyperlink up with Xbox avid gamers due to Microsoft. Extended crossplay is being checked out however might be a post-launch function if it does are available in.

Given that finally everybody was capable of join collectively in Minecraft, we anticipate this function to be extra of a when, not if.

READ MORE: Minecraft Dungeons: Sign up for Beta on PC

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.