Ubisoft Forward: Watch Ubi’s E3-style showcase for information on Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Watch Dogs Legion

0
221
Ubisoft Forward: Watch Ubi’s E3-style showcase for news on Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Watch Dogs Legion

Ubisoft will maintain an “E3-style showcase” — E3 2020 was canceled again in March — referred to as Ubisoft Forward on Sunday, July 12 at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. The writer of Assassin’s Creed, Rainbow Six, and Watch Dogs guarantees information and divulges throughout its digital occasion, which you’ll be able to watch proper right here by way of YouTube or on Twitch.

A pre-show, which can characteristic updates on launched video games like The Crew 2 and Trials Rising, will kick off at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT.

During Ubisoft Forward, we’ll hear extra about introduced titles like Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Watch Dogs: Legion. Ubisoft may also doubtless (formally) elevate the lid on Far Cry 6, which leaked forward of the occasion. There are loads of different Ubisoft video games we are able to get updates on, comparable to Rainbow Six Quarantine, Gods and Monsters, Skull & Bones, and Beyond Good and Evil 2, however the final recreation on that checklist appears much less and fewer more likely to present up once more quickly.

Don’t neglect to assert your free copy of Watch Dogs 2 on PC when you watch immediately’s occasion.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.